Contact us


Reif Performing Arts Center
720 NW Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218.327.5780

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

 

David Marty, President
dmarty@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5783
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8215

Cari Alleman, Box Office Manager
calleman@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5780 ext. 1

Katie Benes, Marketing
katie@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5756

Jeremy Dewey, Development
jeremy@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5784

Pat Hoff, Bookkeeper
pat@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5785

John Miller, Technical Director
jmiller@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5786
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8216

Reif Dance Staff

Myron Johnson, Dance Director
mjohnson@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5740

Dierdre Murnane, Ballet & Jazz Instructor
dmurnane@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5858

Christina Andersen, Modern Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org

Chelsey Jo Johnson, Fundamentals Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org
dance@reifcenter.org