Contact us

    Get updates on new shows coming to The Reif and be the first to hear about special deals.

Reif Arts Council
720 NW Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218.327.5780

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.  The Box Office is open ONE HOUR prior to each show, however, we are not able to take phone calls during that time.

Shantel Dow, Executive Director
sdow@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5783

Michaela Smith, Box Office
msmith@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5780 ext. 1

Paul M. Gregersen, Marketing Director
info@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5756

Jeremy Dewey, Development Director
jdewey@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5784

Judi Braunworth, Bookkeeper
jbraunworth@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5785

Katie E. Smith, Education Director
ksmith@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5791

John Miller, Technical Director
jmiller@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5786
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8216

Reif Dance Staff

Dierdre Murnane, Dance Director
dmurnane@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5858

Christina Andersen, Modern Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org