Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-04-26T15:49:53+00:00

Contact us

    Get updates on new shows coming to The Reif and be the first to hear about special deals.
Reif Performing Arts Center
720 NW Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218.327.5780

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

 

David Marty, President
dmarty@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5783
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8215

Heather Pero, Box Office Manager
hpero@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5780 ext. 1

Annette Bauer, Marketing
abauer@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5756

Jeremy Dewey, Development
jeremy@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5784

Meiko Lee, Bookkeeper
mlee@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5785

John Miller, Technical Director
jmiller@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5786
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8216

Reif Dance Staff

Dierdre Murnane, Ballet & Jazz Instructor
dmurnane@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5858

Christina Andersen, Modern Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org

Chelsey Jo Johnson, Fundamentals Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org