Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-10-03T23:52:14+00:00

Contact us

    Get updates on new shows coming to The Reif and be the first to hear about special deals.

Reif Performing Arts Center
720 NW Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218.327.5780

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm  The Box Office is open ONE HOUR prior to each show, however, we are not able to take phone calls during that time.

Shantel Dow, Executive Director
sdow@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5783

Heather Pero, Office Manager
hpero@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5780 ext. 1

Marketing Director
info@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5756

Jeremy Dewey, Development Director
jdewey@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5784

Judi Braunworth, Bookkeeper
jbraunworth@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5785

John Miller, Technical Director
jmiller@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5786
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8216

Reif Dance Staff

Dierdre Murnane, Dance Director
dmurnane@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5858

Christina Andersen, Modern Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org

Phil and Pat Alesso, Tap Instructors
dance@reifcenter.org