Contact us


Reif Performing Arts Center
720 NW Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218.327.5780

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

 

David Marty, President
dmarty@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5783
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8215

Katie Benes, Marketing
katie@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5756

Jeremy Dewey, Development
jeremy@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5784

Carissa Grosland, Box Office Manager
cgrosland@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5780 ext. 1

Pat Hoff, Bookkeeper
pat@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5785

John Miller, Technical Director
jmiller@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5786
In case of emergency: (218) 259-8216

Reif Dance Staff

Myron Johnson, Co-Dance Director
mbiimtt@gmail.com | (218) 327-5858

Katie E. Smith, Co-Dance Director
ksmith@reifcenter.org | (218) 327-5740

Christina Anderson, Modern Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org

Vienna Goad, Fundamentals Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org

Abby Moberg, Fundamentals Instructor
dance@reifcenter.org